Echanges linguistiques


Below is a list of currently available language and cultural exchanges in France,  Spain, Italy and Germany. Each listed child / teen is looking for an exchange buddy in UK, Ireland, the USA or Canada. If you think there is a good match, please e-mail or call us directly at +33 1 660 655 089

For more details and if you have an exact idea of the exchange you want, we have many opportunities and partner families across France, Spain, Italy, Germany, Sweden, and more!

Full immersion exchange in France

She lives with her parents and her 17 years old brother in a very famous place very close to Paris.

Hobbies: sporty, she practices tennis, dance, plays the piano… She is also keen on cooking and singing. She like movies and travelling.

Personality: a very lively person, Audrey is dynamic, positive attitude, talkative, easy-going, and reliable.

He lives with his parents and his 2 brothers (respectively 20 and 13) in a charming area, very close to Paris.

Hobbies : chess, badminton, cinema, ball games, modern music, biking, hiking, cooking, shopping, pets, and conversation.

Personality : talkative, sociable, calm, enthusiastic, active, easy going, resourceful, a very nice boy.

Pierre lives with his parents and 11 year-old brother in the beautiful French Riviera.

Hobbies: ball games, camping, cycling, hiking, board games, and traveling.

Personality: sporty, easy-going, mature, resourceful, service-minded, and relaxed.

She lives with her 12 year-old brother and her 7 year-old sister very close to Montpellier.

Hobbies : she likes sailing, skiing, cooking, skating, playing badminton, reading, traveling, and hiking.

Personality : talkative, sociable, serious, active, and resourceful.

Roxane lives with her 9 year-old sister and her 5 year-old brother in a royal city close to Tours.

Hobbies : classical dance for 7 years, piano, guitar, traveling, and passionate about languages.

Personality : very sociable and talkative.

Full immersion exchange in Spain

She lives with her parents and her 10 year-old brother in the very area close to Madrid.

Hobbies: violin at the Conservatory, synchronized swimming, theater

Personality: affectionate, mature, and sociable.

He lives with his parents and his 17 year-old  sister very close to the beautiful city of Granada.

Hobbies : football, basketball, table tennis, running, ice skating, bicycling.

Personality : calm, easy going, affective and active.